• Jason Hesley

HURRICANE ON SATURN Release New Lyric Video For 'Coma'!

Italy-based HURRICANE ON SATURN self-released their debut album "Killing Field" on November 13th. Today the band has unleased a new lyric video for the song 'Coma', taken from the debut album.

"Killing Field" Tracklisting:

1- Among the Shadows

2- Till We Die

3- The Weight of the Sky

4- Me Versus All

5- Killing Field

6- T.F.W.

7- I'm on My Own

8- Everytime

9- Coma

10- We Hate

3 views0 comments

© 2020 by Toxic Metal Zine. Proudly created with