top of page
  • Jason Hesley

HETMAN to release "Black Heart" on Dec. 9th!

Ukrainian Metal band HETMAN set December 9th as international release date for their 5th full-length album Black Heart! The album calls people to humanity and defense of nature – forests, lakes and rivers from pollution and destruction. Black Heart album tracklisting: 1. Rusty Nail 2. Black Heart 3. Wings 4. Thirteen 5. Breathe 6. Out Of Shame, Out Of Anger 7. Empty Abyss 8. Dawn, Eyes Of Spring Night 9. Value 10. White Threads, Black Needles

10 views0 comments
bottom of page