top of page
  • Jason Hesley

HERUKA: first single unveiled and “Memorie” details!

New album “Memorie” by Italian Black Metal band HERUKA will be out on 24th May, 2022. Once again, band’s third full length will be published by Rude Awakening Records, which already took care of the most recent Heruka’s releases.

“Memorie” sees a full return to Italian language lyrics with a tracklist of ten songs exploring death themes. The cover is an homage to the painter Salvator Rosa, with a detail of one of his works, “La Fragilità Umana” (17th century).

The first available single is “Presagi”, including a lyric video by Sandro Di Girolamo:

Complete “Memorie” tracklist and cover:

1. Intro

2. Presagi

3. Ad un Passo

4. Memorie

5. Indarno

6. Vegetale

7. Inutile Attesa

8. Anossia

9. Criogenesi

10. Passacaglia

6 views0 comments
bottom of page