top of page
  • Jason Hesley

HALNY: full album streaming of "Zawrat"

HALNY  was created in 2015 in Opole. But after few years of silence band decided to unleash their own vision of black metal music which is inspired by Polish folklore.


Music was recorded, mixed and mastered by Paweł Patyniak at Turnia Studio in 2023. Cover artwork was done by Wojciech Fikus. Debut album titled "Zawrat" is released March 22, 2024 by Polish label Via Nocturna (pre-order) on CD and at all major streaming platforms.


01. Zawrat

02. Limba

03. Wiecznie

04. Faust

05. Maj

06. Turnia

4 views0 comments


bottom of page