top of page
Search
  • Jason Hesley

Gwar, Napalm Death, and Eyehategod hit the road!


Napalm Death and EYEHATEGOD are embarking on a comprehensive run across North America with Gwar on their “Scumdogs 30th Anniversary Tour”.

Check out the dates starting today and don’t miss out!

GWAR, NAPALM DEATH & EYEHATEGOD: Thu 28.10.2021 Norfolk, VA - The NorVa Fri 29.10.2021 Worcester, MA - The Palladium Sat 30.10.2021 Philadelphia, PA - Franklin Music Hall Sun 31.10.2021 New York, NY - Irving Plaza Mon 01.11.2021 Baltimore, MD - Baltimore Soundstage Tue 02.11.2021 Buffalo, NY - Town Ballroom Thu 04.11.2021 Milwaukee, WI - The Rave / Eagles Club Fri 05.11.2021 Pontiac, MI - The Crofoot Ballroom Sat 06.11.2021 Indianapolis, IN - The Vogue Sun 07.11.2021 Cleveland, OH - House of Blues Mon 08.11.2021 Toronto, ON - The Opera House Wed 10.11.2021 Asheville, NC - The Orange Peel Thu 11.11.2021 Cincinnati, OH - Bogarts Fri 12.11.2021 Atlanta, GA - The Masquerade Sun 14.11.2021 Pensacola, FL - Vinyl Music Hall Mon 15.11.2021 Houston, TX - Warehouse Live Tue 16.11.2021 Dallas, TX - Amplified Thu 18.11.2021 Albuquerque, NM - Sunshine Theater Fri 19.11.2021 Tucson, AZ - The Rialto Theatre Sat 20.11.2021 Las Vegas, NV - House of Blues Sun 21.11.2021 Los Angeles, CA - The Belasco Theater Mon 22.11.2021 San Francisco, CA - The Regency Ballroom Tue 23.11.2021 Ventura, CA - Ventura Theater Wed 24.11.2021 Santa Ana, CA - The Observatory Fri 26.11.2021 Reno, NV - Virginia Street Brewhouse Sat 27.11.2021 Boise, ID - Knitting Factory Concert House Sun 28.11.2021 Portland, OR - Crystal Ballroom Tue 30.11.2021 Seattle, WA - Showbox SODO Wed 01.12.2021 Vancouver, BC - Commodore Ballroom Fri 03.12.2021 Calgary, AB - MacEwan Hall Sat 04.12.2021 Edmonton, AB - Midway Bar Mon 06.12.2021 Billings, MT - Pub Station Tue 07.12.2021 Denver, CO - The Oriental Theater Wed 08.12.2021 Lawrence, KS - Granada Theater Thu 09.12.2021 Minneapolis, MN - First Avenue Fri 10.12.2021 Lincoln, NE - Bourbon Theatre Sat 11.12.2021 Sauget, IL - Pop's Mon 13.12.2021 Washington, DC - 9:30 Club Tue 14.12.2021 New York, NY - Irving Plaza

11 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page