• Jason Hesley

GRAFVITNIR: Swedish occult black metal entity announces new album details and unveils new track!


Harbingers of the Serpent Fire, carriers of the emerald of Urkaos and torchbearers of the Luciferian Flame.

With their seventh album, legendary Occult Black Metal band Grafvitnir unleashes stormwinds of the Otherworld.

Ten tempestuous anthems of pitch-black malevolence sounding the alarm of the Apocalypse.

Cold and icy tones of the Realm Beyond carried on a freezing blizzard of haunting riffs and spine-tinglingly sinister guitar melodies.

Death's Wings Widespread!

Death’s Wings Widespread comes 30thOctober via Carnal Records. Pre-order CD or digital version AT THIS LOCATION.

Track Listing:

1. Midnattsskogens Isande Lockrop

2. Helvetesnatt

3. Death’s Wings Widespread

4. In Infinitum

5. Into the Unknown

6. Det Glimrande Djupets Kall

7. Wound in Night’s Flesh

8. Inner Void

9. Wings of the Night

10. I Häxmånens Sken

1 view0 comments

© 2020 by Toxic Metal Zine. Proudly created with