top of page
  • Jason Hesley

GODTHRYMM – Announce New Album “Distortions”

British epic doom metallers GODTHRYMM (featuring members once involved in such luminaries as My Dying Bride, Anathema, Vallenfyre, and Solstice) return with their new album, “Distortions” set for release on Aug 18th. Pre-orders now live HERE. Listen to the new single “Echoes” below. The follow-up to 2020’s widely-lauded “Reflections” shows the Halifax-based quartet of Hamish Glencross (guitars/vocals), Catherine Glencross (keyboards/vocals), “Sasquatch” Bob Crolla (bass), and Shaun “Winter” Taylor-Steels (drums) elegantly expanding upon their sound and vision.

2 views0 comments
bottom of page