top of page
  • Jason Hesley

GLISTA to drop the Album "Never Apologise for Defending Yourself From Being Violated"

Earthworms, called Glista in their native tongue, crawled out from the safety of moist punk and metal soil and entered the realm of human intestines, transforming into grindcore parasites in the process. They managed to infest the excrement once before, but now, after five years of distilling new ideas into the most potent concoction of sound, a new release is on the horizon. “The ‘Never Apologise For Defending Yourself From Being Violated’ Album” is diving into the depths of human psyche and social inequalities. With plenty of tempo changes, downtuned guitars and blastbeats, accompanied by screaming, growling and some Barney Gumble vocals, it is set to put the listener into a grindy mood.

Album tracklisting:

1. Kastriraj - Kontroliraj

2. Kraljica mraka

3. Trigger Threshold

4. Disturbing.Industrial.Yearning

5. Someone Did Something

6. Pastor of Muppets (a.k.a. Traktor)

7. The “Never Apologise for Defending Yourself From Being Violated” Blues

8. Svi na ulice (skidat guzice)

9. Touch Scream

10. 5th Horseman of the Apocalypse

11. Potion of dializa

12. Self-Hell-Sell-Help

13. Zadajam si rane

14. Kleines Arschloch

15. Twoface

9 views0 comments
bottom of page