top of page
  • Jason Hesley

Ghosts of Shadow Moses to release "Nemesis" on Feb. 24th!

David Laframboise, John Dominique, Shawn Lachance & Graham are the four good good boys who make up the Canadian metalcore quartet Ghosts of Shadow Moses, and we welcome them into the great and sticky moose with this absolutely brutal follow up to last year’s Demons; Nemesis. 11 absolutely crushing tracks here that will scratch that itch that you may have even forgot was itchy.

17 views0 comments


bottom of page