top of page
  • Jason Hesley

GHOST BATH Release Visualizer For "A Crystal Lattice"

Atmospheric black metallers GHOST BATH have released their fourth full-length album, 'Self Loather', via Nuclear Blast Records. With this falbum, the band closes out their trilogy—tragedy, ecstasy, and dread/hatred—and hosts their most devastating and dark music to date. The band have released a visualizer for 'A Crystal Lattice' which can be seen, here:

Order your copy of Self Loather, here:

GHOST BATH’s fourth full-length sets the mood meter to desolation/antipathy—and never quite let's go. Produced by the band with Xander Moser engineering at Tree Speak Recording Studio in Minneapolis and mixed by Jack Shirley (DEAFHEAVEN, BOSSE-DE-NAGE) at The Atomic Garden Recording Studios in Oakland, 'Self Loather' is a sonic exercise in shadow, nuance, and, most of all, power. The band enlisted Zdzisław Beksiński to create the cover artwork which was licensed through the Muzeum Historyczne w Sanoku.

Below is the Self Loather tracklist:

1. Convince Me to Bleed

2. Hide from the Sun (feat. CJ McMahon of THY ART IS MURDER)

3. Shrines of Bone

4. Sanguine Mask

5. Crystal Lattice

6. Sinew and Vein (feat. Graf of PSYCHONAUT 4)

7. I hope death finds me well

8. For it is a Veil

9. Unbearable

10. Flickering Wicks of Black

5 views0 comments
bottom of page