top of page
  • Jason Hesley

Germany's Pagan Metal Unit HELGRINDUR Releases "Fernweh" Lyric Video!

On October 20th the long-awaited, self-titled, second album of HELGRINDUR will be released. With a playing time of over 45 minutes, you can expect 10 songs (plus intro) of finest Death/Black-inspired Pagan Metal. The haunting lyrics are embedded in a gripping atmosphere by a great feeling for melodies. Convince yourself now, because with "Fernweh" a first track is available as a lyric video on the MDD Records YouTube channel! "Helgrindur" will be released with a 24-page booklet as a CD in a jewel case and in a limited edition as digipak, which will also be part of a box set. The complete tracklist of the album you can find below.


1 An der Mühle

2 Fernweh

3 Erinnerung

4 Das Mädchen am Teich

5 Golem

6 Herr des Waldes

7 Helgrindur

8 Bergisches Land

9 Lebenslicht

10 Zur Ewigkeit

9 views0 comments


bottom of page