• Jason Hesley

German Melodic Power/Speed Metal Band Tragedian announce details from their forthcoming new album...

Melodic Power/Speed Metal Band Tragedian announce details from the album, "Seven Dimensions!" Seven Dimensions features 9 new heavy power speed anthems

3 previously released tracks newly reworked.

“Para Siempre” is a reworked spanish version or “Forever” originally released in 2013 on the 2nd release ‘Decimation.' This is the first release with new singer ,bassist and keyboardist. The new line up performed at the 2019 Hamburg Metal Dayz and along side The Unity featuring Michael Ehré & Henjo Richter (Gamma Ray).

Tragedian are joined by the following guest musicians on this recording:

Zak Stevens (Savatage,Trans Siberian Orchestra, Circle II Circle) Vocals

Dan Palmer (Zebrahead, Death by stereo) Guitar

Jules Down (Sleeping Child) Vocals

Samantha Sylvia - upcoming female vocalist from Los Angeles, California

Produced & mixed by : Gabriele Palermo

Mastered at Chameleon Studios in Hamburg, Germany by Eike Freese (Deep Purple, Gamma Ray, Lord Of The Lost, Heaven Shall Burn & Apocalyptica)

Artwork : Piotr Szafraniec

Here you can watch and listen to a live-recording from the song “Destined Land”(from their 3rd album ‘Unholy Divine’), with the new line-up. Recorded live at The Cave in Amsterdam/NL.


© 2020 by Toxic Metal Zine. Proudly created with