• Jason Hesley

GATE DOORS: Sign With Wormholedeath & Announce The Release Of "All Our Sins" CD!

Madrid based Hard Rock metallers GATE DOORS have signed a deal for the release of their album "All Our Sins" with Wormholedeath .

"All Our Sins" will be out on 19 03 2021 in Digipak format.


1. I´m Fine

2. Countervail Me

3. Parabellvm

4. All Our Sins

5. Blurried Faces

6. Dazed And Confused

7. Above

8. Flesh And Bone

9. S.b.d.

10. Copy Of Mine

11. Hate Me

12. The Revenant

4 views0 comments