top of page
  • Jason Hesley

FOURTH DOMINION Announce New Album, "Diana's Day"

Rochester, NY-based Deathwave band FOURTH DOMINION is set to release their long-awaited sophomore album, Diana's Day. The follow-up to 2017's Wings of a Dying Crow expands upon the band's unique fusion of NWOBHM, goth/post-punk, and alt-punk.

Diana's Day confronts themes of queerness, feminine magick, and existentialism, and is already drawing critical acclaim months ahead of the album's release.

Fiadh Productions will release Diana's Day on CD, cassette, vinyl, and digital formats on August 1. Pre-orders are coming soon. Stream previously released FOURTH DOMINION music on Spotify and Apple Music.

Diana's Day Tracklist:

1) Bloodstains

2) Lilim

3) Burn the Prisons!

4) From Below

5) Goetia

6) Hill of Swords

7) Death in Fall

8) Tormenta Purgatoria

9) Her Wings

10) Casca Dreaming

13 views0 comments


bottom of page