top of page
  • Jason Hesley

Forever Broken release "Self Titled" album!

Forever Broken is an eclectic mix of musicians currently from the Gadsden Alabama area. The Band is comprised of Brennon Miller's screaming vocals, Michael Miller's shredding guitar work, Scott Wright's thunderous bass and Craig Owen's pounding drums. Forever Broken recently ripped it apart on stage at the Tennessee Metal Devastation Music Festival 2022, proving themselves a major force to be reckoned with!

16 views0 comments


bottom of page