top of page
  • Jason Hesley

FIREPROVEN to Release Farewell Album "Epilogue" on May 27th!

In January 2022, FIREPROVEN announced that after this album they will be disbanded, thanking their loyal fans releasing "Epilogue" which will remain their last effort, as a band.

"Hello everyone! We hope that 2022 has started well for you guys. Sadly, we have to announce that Fireproven will no longer continue. There are number of reasons that led us to this decision but we're all still good friends, and will continue to keep it that way. We're going to release our last album later this spring but all shows will be cancelled. We want to thank you all for your love and support during these years. None of this would have been possible without you guys listening to our tracks and showing us your love. Peace and love! Stay healthy!"

Epilogue -tracklist:

1. The Maze

2. The Addict

3. King

4. Haunted

5. Time to Heal

6. Dream Catcher

7. Grace

8. Waves of Extinction

9. Unity

9 views0 comments


bottom of page