top of page
  • Jason Hesley

Finnish melodic metal band Dark The Suns released a new single "Aurora"

Finnish melodic metal band Dark The Suns is set to release their yet unnamed fifth studio album later in 2023 via Inverse Records. A new single, Aurora, taken from the upcoming album is released today and music video is available here:

Mikko & Inka Ojala commets: "Aurora is the second single from our fifth album. At this moment we have recorded seven songs for the next album. We will record three songs more for the album in the beginning of year 2023." Mikko "Aurora-single is melancholic and atmospheric song, with lots of emotions of living among the northern nature. The song includes beautiful piano melodies, heavy guitars, whispering voices and dark vocals." Inka

Listen to Aurora single on streaming services:

1 view0 comments
bottom of page