• Jason Hesley

Fear The DEATHBLOW! SLC Rabble Returns December 23 with Insect Politics!

Fear the DEATHBLOW! The SLC rabble will return December 23 with sophomore full-length album Insect Politics, the first release on the band's own label Sewer Mouth Records.

New single "Behind Closed Doors" is streaming now at:

The bands second full length since 2014's Prognosis Negative. Insect Politics is a deep dive into the madness of the 21st century, exploring the subjects of isolation, digital dementia, radicalization, paranoia and the break down of politics in the modern world. DEATHBLOW leans more toward a punk and death metal sound on the new album, compared to the purer thrash metal approach of prior releases.

Pre-order Insect Politics:

Track Listing:

1. Brain Bugs

2. Accelerated Decrepitude

3. Nefarious Ends

4. Insect Politics

5. Convert Or Die!

6. Through The Eyes Of Delusion

7. Agent Zero

8. Behind Closed Doors

7 views0 comments