• Jason Hesley

Fates Warning reveals details for new album, ‘Long Day Good Night’

On November 6th, Fates Warning will release their new album, Long Day Good Night, via Metal Blade Records. For a first preview of the record, the new single, “Scars”, can be heard at: – where Long Day Good Night can be pre-ordered.

Long Day Good Night track-listing

1. The Destination Onward

2. Shuttered World

3. Alone We Walk

4. Now Comes the Rain

5. The Way Home

6. Under the Sun

7. Scars

8. Begin Again

9. When Snow Falls

10. Liar

11. Glass Houses

12. The Longest Shadow of the Day

13. The Last Song

5 views0 comments