top of page
  • Jason Hesley

FALSE CHURCH sign to Horror Pain Gore Death Productions!

Horror Pain Gore Death Productions are set to release the vicious new release from Washington DC metallic hardcore unit FALSE CHURCH. Dystopian Dissent is up now for pre-order and will be released April 22nd on CD and Digital formats. Hailing from the heartland of hardcore, Washington DC, FALSE CHURCH is a four-piece metallic hardcore unit of devastation and destruction. Dystopian Dissent unleashes ten tracks of bludgeoning breakdowns, visceral tremolo picking, D-beat battery, and vicious, chaotic vocals dealing with topics ranging from police brutality and pedophilic priests to chemical dependence and outright depression. FALSE CHURCH takes you on a roller coaster ride through our modern dystopia, which genuinely reflects the confused and riotous state of our present world. Dystopian Dissent was recorded, mixed, and engineered by Matt Michel (Portrayal Of Guilt, Majority Rule, Cloak/Dagger) at Viva Studios and was mastered by Brad Boatright (Full Of Hell, Nails, Pig Destroyer) at Audiosiege. For fans of Black Flag, Cro-Mags, Discharge, Great American Ghost, Gulch, Incendiary, Inclination, Motorhead, Napalm Death, and Power Trip. Pre-order Dystopian Dissent on digital and CD at Pre-save this release on Spotify at Listen to the album's first single, "Street Preacher" at TRACKLISTING: 1. Street Preacher 2. Bitter Pill 3. Jesus Won't Weep 4. What's My Crime? 5. Judy Garland 6. 12 Gauge God 7. Serotonin 8. Execution (Will Reform Me) 9. Fingers Down My Throat 10. Never Sleep Again

11 views0 comments
bottom of page