• Jason Hesley

Evil Drive release the video, "We Are One"

Evil Drive is a Finnish melodic metal band, formed January 2013 in Kotka, Finland. The debut album THE LAND OF THE DEAD was released in 2016. RAGEMAKER followed in 2018, and currently the band is working on a new album. New album is out 2 april 2021!

3 views0 comments