top of page
  • Jason Hesley

Every Thought Captive released debut EP!

American Blackened Death/Groove Metal band Every Thought Captive released their debut self-titled EP. The release was recorded at the band's home studio, and mixed/mastered by David Amaral.

Every Thought Captive was formed in 2021 at Fort Worth/San Antonio, Texas by 2 brothers - Daniel Amaral (Drums, Vocals, Percussion, Keyboards) and David Amaral (Guitars, Bass). The band formed primarily out of a strong desire of Daniel’s to both worship God and enjoy the creative gifts He has bestowed him with.

9 views0 comments
bottom of page