• Jason Hesley

Ephemerald to release "Between the Glimpses of Hope"

EPHEMERALD was formed in 2016 by Joni Snoro (ex-Frosttide), Lauri Myllylä (Voidfallen), Vesa Salovaara (Vorna) and Juho Suomi (Apocryfal). Later they joined forces with Tuomo Sagulin (Mechanik Project). The band creates epic yet furious and straightforward metal music from the hearts of its creators.

Lyric-wise Between the Glimpses of Hope is about countless new beginnings and attempts to break free from the shackles of the past towards a better tomorrow. There lies hope in the unseen future, yet things are never going to change for the better for good, if it is mainly the external circumstances that are changing without a profound change in oneself. Thus, you’re going to greet a familiar darkness after the first rays of dawn have withered away.

5 views0 comments