top of page
  • Jason Hesley

Earthrise - "Until We Rest Beneath the Winter Way" - Out Friday!!

Minneapolis based post-metal band EARTHRISE will release their long-awaited 2nd full-length album, Until We Rest Beneath The Winter Way, this coming Friday,October 14th.

If you’re unfamiliar with them, Earthrise was founded in 2010 by bassist Andy Rutledge, drummer Jimmy Neumann and guitarist Mike Britson (Former Worlds) who released their acclaimed debut, "Eras Lost," in 2012. With the recent additions of Jim Schloemer on synth and Sam Halvorson on vocals, the band has emerged from a 10 year hiatus to release their cosmic followup "Until We Rest Beneath the Winter Way" - a 71-minute proggy, crushingly heavy, space rock meets post metal behemoth.

7 views0 comments
bottom of page