top of page
  • Jason Hesley

EARTHLESS - Announce New Album!

EARTHLESS returns with their new album Night Parade Of One Hundred Demons on January 28 via Nuclear Blast, along with a winter tour kicking off January 27th at Los Angeles’ The Echo. The latest from the San Diego-based psych rock power trio -- Isaiah Mitchell (guitar & vocals), Mike Eginton (bass) and Mario Rubalcaba (drums) -- was was recorded with Rubalcaba’s childhood friend Ben Moore, who’s worked with everyone from Diamanda Galas and Burt Bacharach to Ceremony and Hot Snakes. Their sixth album is comprised of two monster songs: the 41-minute title track and the 20-minute “Death To The Red Sun.”

Hear a 3-minute teaser of “Death To The Red Sun” above.

3 views0 comments
bottom of page