top of page
  • Jason Hesley

DREAMS OF GRAY Post Lyric Video for "Life In Gray"

Chicago-based, one-man melodic death/doom band DREAMS OF GRAY has released a lyric video for "Life In Gray." The track comes off the band's debut EP, The World After.

Watch the video now at this location.

Featuring three epic tracks, The World After seamlessly blends elements of melodic thrash, death, doom, and traditional heavy metal.

The World After is now available on CD and digital formats at The EP is streaming on Spotify.

Track list:

1) Performance V Justice

2) Life in Gray

3) The World After

4 views0 comments
bottom of page