top of page
  • Jason Hesley

Doom Project CRAWL BELOW Announce Release of "Its Ministers On Earth"

Post-Metal/Doom project CRAWL BELOW will release its newest album, Its Ministers On Earth, in early 2022 on Lawnmowerjetpack Records. The band is offering a taste of things to come with a stream of album track "Yet Foul From Their Eyes." Check it out now at this location.

CRAWL BELOW's fourth album comes in the form of blackened death doom, New England style. After the one-man-band's foray into doomgaze on 2021's 9 Mile Square, and previous offerings featuring punked-out black metal and Lovecraftian pub songs, Its Ministers On Earth goes back to CRAWL BELOW's creepy, witchy metallic New England roots - and serves as a summoning to aquatic nightmare gods.

Its Ministers on Earth will be out January 14 on digital and limited-edition CD. Pre-order the album at

The album was mixed by Dave Kaminsky at Studio Wormwood and mastered by Ryan Williams at Augmented Audio.

Track List:

1.The Daemon Damned Season

2. Red Fell The Vapours

3. Summoning Rite

4. Yet Foul From Their Eyes

5. Will Rot The Base Chains

6. O Great Priest

7. And Deep In The Worm

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page