top of page
  • Jason Hesley

Dispersion to release "Monochrome"

Dispersion's fourth full-length album, "Monochrome", is a seven-track exploration rooted in black metal, with strong post avant-garde and atmospheric influences. While not a concept album, "Monochrome" weaves a theme of solitary introspection, delving into self-awareness and the inner self. This release marks a significant point in Dispersion's journey, showcasing their ability to blend intense black metal foundations with layers of atmospheric depth, inviting listeners on a reflective and immersive auditory experience.


  1. Feasting Fear

  2. Nothing is Left

  3. Regret of Sisyphus

  4. Entropy

  5. Danubian Veil

  6. Bloodline

  7. Adrift

4 views0 comments
bottom of page