top of page
  • Jason Hesley

DEVIANT PROCESS Shares Double Guitar Play-Through for "Asynchronous"

Canadian tech death rising stars Deviant Process will be releasing their sophomore full-length, 'Nurture,' on October 15, 2021! Guitarists Jean-Daniel Villeneuve and Stéphane Simard are now sharing the play-through for the first single, "Asynchronous," which is taken from the record. Watch the clip at THIS LOCATION.

DEVIANT PROCESS have furthermore unveiled the artwork of 'Nurture', which is created by Sien-Sébastien. The cover can be viewed together with further album details below.


1. In Worship, In Blood (07:32)

2. Emergence (05:20)

3. Asynchronous (05:42)

4. The Hammer Of Dogma (05:50)

5. Syrtis Magna (05:57)

6. Homo Homini Deus (04:37)

7. The Blessings Of Annihilation Infinite (07:49)

8. Cybervoid (Obliveon cover) (03:56)

13 views0 comments


bottom of page