• Jason Hesley

Der Weg einer Freiheit Shares Glimpse of New Music!

German black metal experimentalists Der Weg einer Freiheit will be releasing a brand new-full length, 'Noktvrn,' on November 19 via Season of Mist! The band is now teasing a glimpse of the album's new music, which can be heard at THIS LOCATION. The first track will be out on September 1, along with pre-sales for the album. 'Noktvrn' will be available on vinyl, clamshell box, CD, tape and digital. Der Weg einer Freiheit has furthermore announced guest vocals by David Mako, also know as THE DEVIL'S TRADE, on the song "Immortal."


1. Finisterre II (01:52)

2. Monument (06:46)

3. Am Rande der Dunkelheit (08:18)

4. Immortal (06:50)

5. Morgen (07:00)

6. Gegen das Licht (11:13)

7. Haven (05:45)

5 views0 comments