• Jason Hesley

DeathOrchestra Captured Live Performing Classic DEATH Songs on Symphony of Death

After many long hours and painstaking work, DeathOrchestra - a collaboration by Russian Death Metal band Buicide and the Olympic Symphony Orchestra - are proud to present the upcoming album Symphony of Death. The album, which will be released on December 13, captures a live performance from May 4, 2019 at the Opera Concert Club in Saint Petersburg during which DeathOrchestra performed covers of songs from the legendary Death.

A live video for the first single from the album, "Spirit Crusher," is available at the following link:

"Spirit Crusher" (Stream/Purchase):

Track Listing:

1 Voice of the Soul

2 Crystal Mountain

3 Zero Tolerance

4 Scavenger of Human Sorrow

5 Spirit Crusher

6 Destiny

7 Pull The Plug

Pre-order Symphony of Death:

4 views0 comments