top of page
  • Jason Hesley

DEATHCRUSH: unveil new album details and premiere title track "Under Serpents Reign"

Italian death metallers DEATHCRUSH will be releasing their third album, “Under Serpents Reign”, on April 26th 2022 via Time To Kill Records, making it the band's debut to the label. The band is now sharing the lyric video for the album title track, "Under Serpents Reign". Watch/listen above. The album was recorded and mixed in Sassari at Andy Mornar's RedWarlock Studio between February and March 2021, while the mastering was carried out at the Hertz Studio (Poland). The artwork was created by Paolo Girardi. Devotees of intense and furious death metal in the vein of Immolation, Hour Of Penance and Aeon have a new band to champion. Pre-orders: Tracklist:

1. Apocalypse Of The Fallen Empire 2. Beheading Jehovah Prophet 3. Under Serpents Reign 4. No Heaven Awaits 5. Daemonology - Symphonies Of The Devil 6. Thy Sovereign 7. Deathmarch To Obscurity 8. Black Thelema 9. Wolfskull 10. From Servant to Warfare

15 views0 comments
bottom of page