top of page
  • Jason Hesley

DEATH SS to release the album "Ten" on Lucifer Rising Records!

Under the guidance of legendary frontman Steve Sylvester, Italian horror metal masters DEATH SS return with "Ten", a new observation on death and darkness. With their tenth full-length album, DEATH SS keep offering their own personal blend of horror metal: esoteric, occult music where spontaneity and attitude are the most important values.

The album's ten tracks orchestrate a sinister mass of sinful abandon full of creepy tales, gloomy stories with somewhat funny twists. It will make the listeners quiver and shiver, with a grin on the face.


LUCIFER (Sylvester) ZORA (Sylvester/Panigada) SUSPIRIA (Queen of the dead) (Sylvester /Panigada) THE TEMPLE OF THE RAIN (Sylvester/Masini/Delirio) THE BLACK PLAGUE (Sylvester/DeVenezia) RIDE THE DRAGON (Sylvester/Panigada) THE REBEL GOD (Sylvester/Delirio) UNDER SATAN’S SUN (Sylvester/Panigada) THE WORLD IS DOOMED (Sylvester/Masini) HERETICS (Sylvester)

5 views0 comments
bottom of page