top of page
  • Jason Hesley

Death Metal Allstars Siege Of Power Announces New Album “This Is Tomorrow” for February 17th!

Multinational All Star Death Metal Kings Siege Of Power have set February 17th as release date for their new full-length “This Is Tomorrow“! For a first preview of the album, a visualizer for the single ‘Force Fed Fear’ can be viewed at: – where “This Is Tomorrow” can also be pre-ordered in the following formats:

- jewelcase-CD - clear / blood red splatter vinyl (limited to 300 copies) - red with black & white splatter vinyl (limited to 300 copies)

Siege Of Power consists of Chris Reifert (Autopsy) on vocals, Paul Baayens (Asphyx) on guitars, Theo van Eekelen (ex-Hail Of Bullets) on bass and Bob Bagchus (ex-Asphyx) on drums.

2 views0 comments
bottom of page