top of page
  • Jason Hesley

DEAD WILL WALK: Dutch death metallers premiere new video, "A New Day of Dawning"

Dutch death metallers DEAD WILL WALK are ready to present their brand new EP "A New Day of Dawning". The band offers brooding and furious but always catchy old school death metal with sinuous melodies. The coming EP is set to be released on the 27th of January 2023 via Dawnbreed Records, serving as the proverbial crown to the band's ten-year career. The first single "Concrete Wombs" is available HERE. Tracklist:

01. Raise the Horde 02. Nightscreams 03. Concrete Wombs 04. From Moving Grounds 05. Day of Dawning 06. Headstone Tales

4 views0 comments
bottom of page