top of page
  • Jason Hesley

CYANATE release 'Echo Chamber' (Metal / Metalcore)!

Cyanate's members include Jerad Mochel (Guitar/Vocals), Scott Schlingheyde (Guitar/Vocals), Tim MacDonald (Bass/Vocals), Robert Landers (Drums) and Dimitri Macouin (Lead Vocals).

The band's influences are quite "all over the map" but the music generally stays heavy and technical, while utilizing "old school" and "new school" moods and textures.

The band has toured through California and Nevada, and was selected to compete against the top 10 Bay Area metal bands to play the Mayhem Festival. In the past, the band has opened for Soulfly, Act of Defiance, Havok, Allegaeon, Psychostick, Hemlock, etc.

16 views0 comments
bottom of page