• Jason Hesley


Dutch Metal trio CRYPTOSIS proudly present you the official video to “Transcendence”, which has been produced by Aimed & Framed.

CRYPTOSIS checked in with the following comment about the song’s lyrics:

“In 2149 it is possible to purchase digital thoughts, knowledge and talents from a deceased person. The term "self investment" has shifted to a whole different kind of perspective. People can now enhance their mind to be more creative and smarter beyond their wildest dreams. This all comes at a price, since the new technology is so addictive that society can't live without it anymore. Mankind has become the host... of a parasite.”

CRYPTOSIS will release their debut album “Bionic Swarm” on March 26th. The album will be available in the following formats and can be pre – ordered HERE!

  • CD Digipak – all outlets

  • Gatefold black LP+CD – all outlets

  • Gatefold dark green LP+CD – CM EU Onlineshop (200 LPs)

  • Gatefold red LP+CD – Band Shop (200 LPs)

  • Gatefold neon yellow LP+CD – District 19 Shop (200 LPs)

  • Gatefold golden LP+CD – EMP & Nuclear Blast (100/100 LPs)

  • Digital Album – all platforms

Bionic Swarm Track List

  1. Overture 2149

  2. Decypher

  3. Death Technology

  4. Prospect of Immortality

  5. Transcendence

  6. Perpetual Motion

  7. Conjuring the Egoist

  8. Game of Souls

  9. Mindscape

  10. Flux Divergence

3 views0 comments