• Jason Hesley

CRAWLING CHAOS: Italian death metallers premiere new album "XLIX" at No Clean Singing!

Italian death metallers CRAWLING CHAOS will release their new album "XLIX" on November 20th 2020 via Time To Kill Records.

On the eve of the official release, No Clean Singing is hosting an advance stream of the album. Listen to "XLIX" AT THIS LOCATION!

The record's opening track, "My Golden Age", is still streaming AT THIS LOCATION.

"XLIX", a concept album loosely based on "The Prince", the renown book written by Niccolò Machiavelli in the XVI century, was mixed and produced by renown Italian producer Simone Mularoni.

Devotees of influential modern death metal merchants like Fleshgod Apocalypse, Hour Of Penance and Decapitated have a new band to champion.

"XLIX" tracklist:

01. My Golden Age

02. The Prince Is Here

03. Block And A Bloody Knife

04. 49th, Or The Law Of Desperation

05. Ishnigarrab, Or The Awful Offspring Of The Goat

06. Covered In Debris

07. Doom Of Babylonia

5 views0 comments