top of page
  • Jason Hesley

CRAWLING CHAOS: Italian death metallers premiere "Block And A Bloody Knife" lyric video!

Italian death metallers CRAWLING CHAOS are premiering the new lyric video for "Block And A Bloody Knife" atTHIS LOCATION.

The song comes off the band's new album "XLIX",now availablevia Time To Kill Records.

"XLIX", a concept album loosely based on "The Prince", the renown book written by Niccolò Machiavelli in the XVI century, was mixed and produced by renown Italian producer Simone Mularoni.

Devotees of influential modern death metal merchants like Fleshgod Apocalypse, Hour Of Penance and Decapitated have a new band to champion.

"XLIX" tracklist:

01. My Golden Age

02. The Prince Is Here

03. Block And A Bloody Knife

04. 49th, Or The Law Of Desperation

05. Ishnigarrab, Or The Awful Offspring Of The Goat

06. Covered In Debris

07. Doom Of Babylonia

8 views0 comments


bottom of page