top of page
  • Jason Hesley

Children of the Void release "scream" lyric video.

Children Of The Void - NOR consists of 5 members +1 session guitarist, all from the metal scene of Bergen Norway. With inspirations from melodeath, thrash and black metal the guitars both swing and crush with their melodies and rhythms on a rock solid foundation of bass and drums while the vocals shred and tears telling of a dystopic universe a mirror to our own.

4 views0 comments


bottom of page