top of page
  • Jason Hesley

Children Of The Void to release "Garden Of Bones" on April 15th!

Children Of The Void - NOR consists of 4 members +2 session guitarists, all from the metal scene of Bergen Norway. With inspirations from melodeath, thrash and black metal the guitars both swing and crush with their melodies and rhythms on a rock solid foundation of bass and drums while the vocals shred and tear telling of a dystopian universe a mirror to our own.

This ep is a small taste of what is to come from “Children Of The Void - NOR”. In the following year, recording of the full length album will ensue and singles will continue to be released as regularly as possible.

Track list:

1 - A Mirrored Dimension

2 - We Light The Way

3 - Dreamcrusher

4 - Garden of Bones

5 - Scream

6 - The Next Chapter

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page