top of page
  • Jason Hesley

CASKET ROBBERY Premiere Video for "Worm Food"

CASKET ROBBERY has released the official lyric video for "Worm Food," the first single from their upcoming new album, Rituals of Death. The band has teamed with Ghost Cult Magazine for the exclusive premiere of the video.

In true CASKET ROBBERY fashion, the video couples the band's relentless brand of death metal with dark and unsettling imagery. The video was done by Scott Rudd Film, with photography by Shayne Minott/Budget Blood Productions.

Check out "Worm Food" at this location.

"Worm Food" has been added to multiple streaming platforms. Stream the track now at

Rituals of Death will be out on November 11 on Blood Blast Distribution.

Pre-order the album at: (CD and merch bundles)

Rituals of Death track listing:

1) Worm Food

2) Don't Forget The Eyes

3) Death's Dance

4) Post-Mortem

5) Beautiful Death

6) Bone Mother

7) The Hidden... The Hideous

8) Old Ones

9) Reanimate

10) Return To The Sky

2 views0 comments


bottom of page