top of page
  • Jason Hesley

Carbon Black drop new music video "Under Order" feat. Tim Ripper Owens!

The brand new music video Directed by acclaimed horror filmmaker Adam Jordan and starring kickboxing sensation Shakira Pacana.

Watch 'Under Order' music video:

Listen to 'Under Order' on streaming services:

Recorded piece-by-piece throughout the last eighteen months, the album "We Remain" is a hard hitting statement of perseverance and tenacity. Australian bush fires, political unrest, isolation and the global pandemic fueled a collection of furious personal songs that dig deep into their experiences of the last two years and pull no punches.

Featuring guest vocalist Tim “Ripper” Owens (ex-Judas Priest, Iced Earth) on the track ‘Under Order’, this is their most ambitious project to date.

The album was by mixed by Kevin “Caveman” Shirley (Dream Theater, Silverchair, Iron Maiden) during lockdown in his studio in Sydney, Australia. Recording sessions were engineered and produced by Lachlan Mitchell (Nazxul) at Parliament Studios, Sydney. Mastering was overseen by Alan Douches (Mastadon, Clutch) at West West Side, NY. Album artwork and animation is by Mike Morphett (Mortal Sin, Alcatrazz).

“We Remain” Track list:

1. Red Flag

2. The One Who Knows My Name

3. Scars

4. Under Order feat. Tim ‘Ripper’ Owens

5. We Bleed

6. One Enemy

7. Our Reprise

12 views0 comments
bottom of page