top of page
  • Jason Hesley

Canadian Death Metallers INHUMED Unleashing Feasted Upon Like Carrion on July 14!

Canadian Melodic Death Metal quintet Inhumed will release new EP Feasted Upon Like Carrion on July 14! The EP will available on CD, cassette, and digital formats.

The EP's first single, "A Defiance of Faith," is available now at:

The single is also available on Bandcamp, Spotify, YouTube, and

Inhumed draw influence from 90’s death metal, while incorporating a modern twist. Lyrical themes include (but are not confined to) horror, death, gore, and (anti) religion. The band pride themselves on their engaging and energetic live performance, which has earned them opening slots for bands such as Cryptopsy, Kataklysm and Ingested.


Track Listing:

1. The Ascent

2. Fed To The Skies

3. A Defiance of Faith

4. Vengeance on a Godking

5. Exhibitions of Beauty

13 views0 comments


bottom of page