top of page
  • Jason Hesley

CADAVERIA: Italian horror metal veterans to reissue "The Shadows' Madame" via Time To Kill Records!

Italian horror metal veterans CADAVERIA have signed to Time To Kill Records for the reissue of their acclaimed debut album "The Shadows' Madame", originally released in 2002.

This "20th Anniversary Edition" will be out March 3rd 2022 in LP, MC and digital format.

Watch a video trailer HERE.

Pre-orders are now available at this location.

Album tracklist:

Side A

1. Spell

2. Declaration of Spiritual Independence

3. In Memory of Shadows’ Madame

4. Circle of Eternal Becoming

5. Spell (Live Rehearsal Version – 2001)

Side B

6. The Magic Rebirth

7.Black Glory

8.Absolute Vacuum

9. VELO (The Other Side of Hate)

16 views0 comments
bottom of page