top of page
  • Jason Hesley

BROWBEAT: Italian metallic hardcore institution shares new single "Empire on Fire"

One year after the release of "The Showdown" EP, Italian metallic hardcore institution BROWBEAT are back with their brand new album "Unbreakable", which will be released on March 22nd 2024 via Time To Kill Records.Whilst fans wait for its release, the band has today debuted the second single taken from the album. Stream "Empire on Fire" at THIS LOCATION.

The first single "The Real Face" is still available HERE.


01. The Misers

02. The Real Face

03. Empire On Fire

04. Condemned To Fear

05. Loud Voices

06. The Slothful

07. The Call Of Falldown

08. Disconnection

09. Hold It Down (Madball Cover)

7 views0 comments


bottom of page