• Jason Hesley

BOTTLEKOPF (death'n'roll) release first song from new album "The Jokes Are Over"

After eight years of silence Silesian band BOTTLEKOPF is back with new studio album titled “The Jokes Are Over”. This record consist of 12 brand new tracks including intro and outro. Part of this material was recorded with Nihil at Czyściec studio (Furia, Kły, Morowe). Cover design was done by Artur Masternak (band member), Marek "Puzon" Nowakowski (Snake Eyes "Utarczka") and Krzysztof Źrałek (Paranoia "Paranoia") Mix & mater by Marek "Chłosta" Szefer and Radosław Surówka. Physical version will out as digipak CD via Wydawnictwo Muzyczne Psycho, pre-order is available through Allegro and mailorder ( Digital version will out 28th February and will be available at all digital platforms.

5 views0 comments