• Jason Hesley

Blind Divide to release Nimis E.P.

Blind Divide are an unsigned 5 piece Metal band from South Wales, who play music with Thrash, Progressive and Groove influences.

The band is made up of Vocalist James Birkett, Guitarists Adam Duffield & James Ponsford, Bassist Declan Mccabe and Drummer Max Hill.

They are promoting their latest E.P release, Nimis.

6 views0 comments