top of page
  • Jason Hesley

BLEED FROM WITHIN - ink a worldwide deal with Nuclear Blast!

Back again, once more round the sun still breathing - you know you’ll never see the end of this"

These powerful, resonating words herald in a new momentous era. Today, Nuclear Blast records are proud to welcome metal heavyweights BLEED FROM WITHIN to their worldwide family! Having just returned from a victorious UK tour with BULLET FOR MY VALENTINE, the Glaswegian five piece continue to shatter all expectations, delivering an indelible wildfire of heavy riffs and captivating melodies. New single ‘I Am Damnation’ is a melodic metal masterclass, showcasing the band on the form of their lives. A bold statement that presents a first taste of their new record, due in 2022.

Listen to "I Am Damnation" above.

2 views0 comments
bottom of page