Search
  • Jason Hesley

BLEED FROM WITHIN: BLEED FROM WITHIN RELEASE NEW LIVE SONG AND VIDEO FOR "INTO NOTHING"


Acclaimed modern metal outfit BLEED FROM WITHIN are releasing the audio and video of a live version of the fan-favourite “Into Nothing”. Both were captured during a very special production that the band set up as a virtual support slot opening up for Lamb Of God a few weeks ago.


The song is available on all digital platforms and you can check out the video here: https://youtu.be/-3Qckdxw-Os


“Into Nothing (Live in 2020)” works as an appetizer for the full show, entitled “Viral Hysteria”, that is available via the band’s website https://bleedfromwithin.com/ as of Friday, October 16th, 2020.


The band comments: “Taken from the virtual support slot with Lamb Of God and part of the full production headline show ‘Viral Hysteria’, this video marks the band’s first live performance of ‘Into Nothing’; the second single from our latest album ‘Fracture’. 

'Viral Hysteria’ premieres live on FRIDAY 16TH OCTOBER 2020 at 19:00 UTC / 20:00 BST / 21:00 CET and will be available on demand for a limited time following the stream. Virtual tickets and exclusive merchandise bundles can be found at BLEEDFROMWITHIN.COM.”


To a later point “Viral Hysteria” will be available as a live album, more news soon.

“Into Nothing” is taken from BLEED FROM WITHIN’s latest album, “Fracture”, that was released in May of this year.

2 views0 comments

© 2020 by Toxic Metal Zine. Proudly created with Wix.com